Who we are

Our board members include:

  • Will Brewster
  • Alex Dearborn, Stewardship Committee Co¬≠-Chair
  • Ken Fellows
  • Faith Harrington
  • Melissa Paly
  • Kalle Matso, President
  • Steve Ostrow, Stewardship Committee Co-Chair
  • Bob Sheppard, Vice-President; Campaign Committee Chair
  • Clayton Smith
  • Cyndy Pawlek, Secretary;Chair, Outreach & Communications Committee

KLT has two paid staff people who support the Board and KLT’s mission.

Christine Bennett, Executive Director

Cindy Kuliga, Administrative Assistant

Cindy Kuliga

%d bloggers like this: