Who we are

Our board members include:

Board and Christine 2015

Board and Christine 2015

  • Will Brewster
  • Alex Dearborn, Stewardship Committee Co­-Chair
  • Ken Fellows
  • Faith Harrington
  • Melissa Paly
  • Kalle Matso, President
  • Steve Ostrow, Stewardship Committee Co-Chair
  • Bob Sheppard, Vice-President; Campaign Committee Chair
  • Clayton Smith
  • Cyndy Pawlek, Secretary;Chair, Outreach & Communications Committee

Lisa Linehan is KLT’s Executive Director, and supports the Board and KLT’s mission.

Lisa became KLT’s ED in July, 2019.  She previously served eight years as Associate Director of the Kennebunkport Conservation Trust.

Contact Lisa at lisa@kitterylandtrust.org 







Much of our work is done through a variety of committees.  Joining a committee is a great way to support the organization and get to know us better. Here’s how to get started! 

%d bloggers like this: